top of page

Table of Contents

1. Introduction
2. The Bethlehem Area


3. The Nazareth Area

4. The Galilean North Shore

5. The Galilean West Shore

6. Decapolis and the Golan Heights

7. Samaria

8. The Jezreel Valley

9. The Jordan Valley

10. The Mount of Olives

11. The City of David and Valleys

12. The Temple Mount and Jewish Quarter

13. The Christian and Armenian Quarters

14. The Via Dolorosa and Muslim Quarter

15. Mount Zion

16. Jerusalem North and West

17. The Judean Hill Country

18. The Church of the Holy Sepulcher

19. Addenda
bottom of page